TriStar Solutions

Concealed Weapons Courses

Concealed Handgun Courses

Each state is different in there requirements to carry a weapon and some state do not recognize the conceal carry licenses from others.

FLORIDA

A 5-hour course which meets the state of Florida requirements to obtain a Florida Concealed Weapons Permit (CWP).
This lecture only course focuses on the state of Florida’s laws pertaining to the owning and carrying of weapons and firearms as well as there uses. Specifically Florida Statute 776: Justifiable Use of Force, and Florida Statute 790: Weapons and Firearms.
You may decide to take an online course or a two or three hour lecture. However, doing so may not give you the quality instruction or exposure to the civil and criminal liabilities associated with the potential use of a weapon. The knowledge from our course will aid you in confidently making the right choice during a life or death situation.

Course Fee: $80
florida

OREGON

A 5-hour course which meets the state of Oregon requirements to obtain a Oregon Concealed Handgun Licenses (CHL).
This lecture only course focuses on the state of Oregon’s laws pertaining to the owning and carrying of firearms as well as safety and good practices in firearms handling.

You may decide to take an online course or a two or three hour lecture. However, doing so may not give you the quality instruction or exposure to the civil and criminal liabilities associated with the potential use of a firearm. The knowledge from our course will aid you in confidently making the right choice during a life or death situation.

Course Fee: $80

UTAH

The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) Course is an upgrade that can be added to the Florida or Oregon Course.The Upgrade is an additional $20.00 and is optional. If you already have your Oregon concealed handgun license or a Florida Concealed Weapons Permit and are just taking this course to obtain your Utah CFP; you would still have to successfully complete the full 5 hour respective course. The fee for just the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit would be the base fee of $80.00, the $20.00 upgrade would not apply.

Full Course Fee: $80
Upgrade Fee $20